Menu

Meet the team

Dr James Espey OBE – President – The Shaw Mind Foundation

james@shawmindfoundation.org

Adam Shaw – Chairman

adam@triggerpublishing.com

James Waller – Managing Director

james@triggerpublishing.com

Kate Majid – CEO – The Shaw Mind Foundation

kate@shawmindfoundation.org

Dr Lauren Callaghan – Director

lauren@triggerpublishing.com

Ian Wallace – Operations Director

ian@triggerpublishing.com

Nik Goddard – Finance Director

nik@triggerpublishing.com

Vaughan Collins – Compliance Director

vaughan@triggerpublishing.com

Hannah Trimble – Executive Assistant

hannah@triggerpublishing.com

Hannah Abrahaley – Publishing Coordinator

hannah.abrahaley@triggerpublishing.com

Chris Lomas – Senior Copy Editor

chris@triggerpublishing.com

Hope Virgo – PR Manager

hope@triggerpublishing.com

Julie Fisher – UK Trade Sales Manager

julie@triggerpublishing.com

Stephanie Cox – Editor

stephanie@triggerpublishing.com

Kasim Mohammed – Junior Editor

Kasim@triggerpublishing.com

Katherine Taylor – Editorial Assistant

katherine@triggerpublishing.com

Rebeca Coxon – MD – Trigger Press Productions

rebecca@shawmindfoundation.org

US Marketing & Sales Manager

US Marketing Executive